Hello!

Hello world!

This is my first post in a series about makeup artistry, makeup products and beauty related subjects.  My name is Karolina and I’m a professional makeup artist. I come from Poland, and this is my native language, so please forgive and understand any grammatical mistakes;) However, I decided to write in English, because I live in NYC and that’s where I spent  almost one third of my life.

I’m new to blogging, so it will take me some time to figure out how everything works, but I can promise a lot of pictures, tutorials, reviews and makeup tips.

For now, I present website and Facebook Page where you can get to know my makeup creations: Beautiful Freak Makeup

http://www.bfmakeup.com

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Beautiful-Freak-MakeUp/109734392459904?ref=stream

instagram: @bfmakeup

See you soon!

Karolina

"Beautiful Freak" from series "The Eye"

About Beautiful Freak Makeup Artist

www.bfmakeup.com
This entry was posted in hello and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hello!

  1. Welcome to blogging! Can’t wait to read your future post! That eyebrow looks amazing!

  2. Welcome!! It is so much fun here! Xx

  3. katyszkaka says:

    Thanks so much guys!!! 🙂

  4. Nicole says:

    Just found your blog and I love it! You’re so talented! I’m definitely following! xx

Leave a Reply

