Lancome Illuminator Review!

Hey there!

So, as I promised, here’s my first review. It’s a product that have been around for a while and I’ve been waiting to put my hands on it for quite some time.

It’s Eclat Miracle, illuminator from Lancome.

I first tried it, when working on last Couture Fashion Week as a MUA for Lancome team. I instantly fell in love with that product.

Eclat Miracle means “miracle shine” and that is exactly what it truly does to your skin.  It gives your complexion a lift and a healthy glow. It’s liquid lotion, super easy to apply and it blends into skin perfectly.

You can use it by itself, mix it with your foundation or concealer, use it as a primer, or as a finishing touch for highlights.

                                        

It also works great on under eye areas, either to cover dark circles or just bright up your look. If you have oily skin, be gentle with it. Don’t use it on your whole face, only at spots you want to enhance

Alright let’s see the inside

When you open it, be careful and , don’t squiz it. The tube is very full

The product may seem a little pricey (~$40) for its size (20mL), but it’s worth it.

A very tiny bit goes a very long way. You only need about two drops.

Remember, it’s always easier to add, then to remove.

Start with small amount of product, and build you look continuously, until you reach the desire effect.

            

So yeah!

I think this is an awesome product.

I would love to see similar illuminator but in a gold tone.

I remember Lacoste had body lotion that gives you warm glow, and I think Temptu has one too, and Makeup Forever……., I’ll work on it.

Till next time 😉

Karolina

About Beautiful Freak Makeup Artist

www.bfmakeup.com
This entry was posted in Beauty Products Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lancome Illuminator Review!

  1. I need this! Thanks for the review!

  2. katyszkaka says:

    Awesome! I’m glad it helped:)

Leave a Reply

