I’m done – 10 pound a week diet

So my diet is officially over! I did loose some weight, but it’s definitely not 10 pounds:( My weight moved from around 143 lbs to 140 lbs, which is not bad, considering the fact that I wasn’t working out etc. I think it’s a good way to prepare your body and slightly clean your organism before more hard core diet hahaha.

Ok, no I’m off for the weekend, but starting Monday, I’ll add some exercising and will see how it goes from there:)
Have a great weekend y’all!
Xoxo
K

About Beautiful Freak Makeup Artist

www.bfmakeup.com
This entry was posted in Challenges and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m done – 10 pound a week diet

  1. Vinny Grette says:

    Ha – for me the diet is never done :). It’s more a lifestyle thing. Thank goodness it’s a lifestyle I’m getting like!

Leave a Reply

