Getting out there…

Hey Guys!

First of all, I want to share my happiness and excitement! First time ever, I took part in a makeup competition, and I won!!! You can check my Mardi Gras inspired look at my recent post

https://bfmakeup.wordpress.com/2013/03/05/222/

At the same time, I found  MakeupBee.com, the page where you can post your makeup looks, tutorials, etc. And I discovered another contest there. PROM 2013. To enter you supposed to choose one of the Prom dresses, sold by one of the sponsors, and create makeup look inspired by that dress.

Encouraged by the victory (I had only one opponent), I decided to take part in it. lol

So here are some of my looks. Video on most of them is coming soon on my YouTube Channel. You can check them out at MakeupBee.com.

https://www.makeupbee.com/look.php?look_id=81344&qbt=userlooks&qb_lookid=81344&qb_uid=137257

Like, Share, Vote, and

Stay Fierce

prom4 prom60's green dress riri

About Beautiful Freak Makeup Artist

www.bfmakeup.com
This entry was posted in Challenges, Events, Makeup Tutorials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

