Whaaat?!? $3 eyeliner!

Hey!
I haven’t been that excited about the beauty product for a while. But here’s my joy! Elf gel eyeliner that I got for only $3! That’s right three american dollars 🙂

20140325-184816.jpg

Most beauty people (including me) are always a bit scheptical when somehting is too cheap (Seriously $3-I get coffee more expensive then that).
But when it comes to this product-it is actually worth much more then low price.
I got mine in electric blue color, but from what I remember they also carry metallic browns, purples, green and black.
And the most important-that baby stays on all day .
Seriously. It’s very soft, and easy to apply, and the color is graet-very vibrant and high pigmented.
Another awesome thing about E.L.F. is they’re cruelty free, meaning they don’t test their products on animals 🙂
I got mine at ELF boutique on Broadway and 8th street, but I’m pretty sure you can buy it online.
Cheers.

 

About Beautiful Freak Makeup Artist

www.bfmakeup.com
This entry was posted in Beauty Products Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

